Legal Services

AGON PARTNERS is an antitrust law firm with a full-service approach. In addition to providing legal advice and representation, we develop communications and media strategies, as well as political campaigns.

Moreover, AGON PARTNERS is actively engaged in the academic arena (university level) and we organize and support conferences on competition law and politics, both nationally and internationally.

AGON PARTNERS supports, advises and represents companies (large corporations as well as SMEs), associations, industry organisations and private individuals in the entire spectrum of civil and administrative antitrust proceedings.

AGON PARTNERS carries out audits, implements compliance programmes that are safe for the authorities, creates practicable compliance guidelines and trains employees with practical know-how. In this way, competition violations with high fines are prevented or uncovered in good time.

AGON PARTNERS is a competent partner for business and science in the field of "near-competition" beyond pure antitrust law.

AGON Partners respects your privacy and therefore does not track.

Services juridiques

AGON PARTNERS est une étude d’avocats spécialisée en droit des cartels avec une approche "full service". En plus de fournir des services juridiques de conseil et de représentation, nous élaborons des stratégies de communication et des plans médias ainsi que des campagnes politiques.

En outre, AGON PARTNERS s’engage activement dans le milieu académique (universités et hautes écoles) et organise / soutient des conférences en droit et politique de la concurrence, en Suisse et à l'étranger.

AGON PARTNERS assiste, conseille et représente des entreprises (grandes entreprises comme PME), des associations, des organisations sectorielles et des particuliers dans tout l'éventail des procédures civiles et administratives relevant du droit des cartels.

AGON PARTNERS réalise des audits, met en œuvre des programmes de conformité conformes aux exigences des autorités, élabore des directives de conformité praticables et forme les collaborateurs avec un savoir-faire pratique. Cela permet d'empêcher ou de détecter à temps les infractions à la concurrence entraînant des amendes élevées.

Au-delà du simple droit de la concurrence, AGON PARTNERS est un partenaire compétent de l'économie et de la science dans le domaine de la "near-competition".

AGON Partners respecte votre vie privée et renonce donc au tracking.