The professionals of AGON PARTNERS are supported by the legal staff and their trainees.

Seraina Gut

Legal Staff

 

Contact

Telephone +41 (0) 43 344 95 82
E-Mail seraina.gut@agon-partners.ch

 

Education

Since 2017: Study of Law, University of Lucerne

2017: Bachelor of Science in Business Law (UAS Zurich), ZHAW

2013: Federal Vocational Baccalaureate

2011: Federal VET Diploma in Commerce

 

Professional Experience

2012-2014: Assistant of the general agent for a private insurance company

2011: Assistant for an insurance broker

Pia Lütschg

Legal Staff

 

Contact

Telephone +41 (0) 43 344 95 82
E-Mail pia.luetschg@agon-partners.ch

 

Education

Since 2017: Study of Law, University of Lucerne

2017: Bachelor of Science in Business Law (UAS Zurich), ZHAW

2007: Federal VET Diploma in Commerce with Vocational Baccalaureate, Advertising industry

 

Professional Experience

2016: Legal assistant, law firm in Zurich (Inheritance law)

2011 - 2016: Legal staff, law firm/notary's office in Glarus

 

Alexander von Bassewitz

Legal Staff

 

Contact

Telephone +41 (0) 43 344 95 82
E-Mail alexander.bassewitz@agon-partners.ch

 

Education

Fall 2018: Master of Law and Economics, University of St. Gallen

2015: Bachelor of Law and Economics, University of St. Gallen

 

Professional Experience

2016-2018: Legal Staff, AXA Winterthur

Trainees

The talents of today are the resources of tomorrow. We promote the development of ambitious professionals and offer young talents regularly the possibility to gain experience in competition law.

» Information about vacant trainee positions

 

At the moment the following young talents participateson the AGON PARTNERS Trainee-Program:

 

Janice Hagen

Study of Business Law,
Zurich University of applied sciences

janice.hagen@agon-partners.ch

 

Fiona Indun

Study of Business Law,
Zurich University of applied sciences

fiona.indun@agon-partners.ch

 

Till Kaufmann

Study of Law,
University of Zürich

till.kaufmann@agon-partners.ch

 

Jasmin Schams

Study of Law,
University of St. Gallen

jasmin.schams@agon-partners.ch